Eid Mubarak

New Masjid Building Fund

New Masjid Building Fund

$297,028   of   $1,300,000

40% Complete (success)

  Events at Islamic Community Center



Past Event General Gathering Published: Fri, May 7, 2021 2:21 am

Charity Night at ICCL


Starting Sat, May 8, 2021 8:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, May 9, 2021 8:00 pm
Past Event General Gathering Published: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 12:52 pm

Drive-thru RAMADAN COMMUNITY IFTAR


Starting Sat, Apr 17, 2021 6:15 pm    |    Ending Sat, Apr 17, 2021 6:45 pm
Past Event General Gathering Published: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 12:49 pm

Drive-thru RAMADAN COMMUNITY IFTAR


Starting Fri, Apr 16, 2021 6:15 pm    |    Ending Fri, Apr 16, 2021 6:45 pm
Past Event General Gathering Published: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 2:43 pm

ONLINE EVENT: Khanversation about The Majestic Quran with Dr. Musharraf Hussain | Ramadan 2021


Starting Tue, Apr 13, 2021 10:00 pm    |    Ending Tue, Apr 13, 2021 11:00 pm
Past Event General Gathering Published: Tue, Apr 6, 2021 11:25 pm

RAMADAN SPECIAL BROADCAST: Prophetic Prayers in Quran - ONLINE EVENT!


Starting Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm    |    Ending Tue, May 11, 2021 7:30 pm
Past Event General Gathering Published: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 1:58 am

Isra and Meraj - Rajab 27, 1442


Starting Wed, Mar 10, 2021 8:15 pm    |    Ending Thu, Mar 11, 2021 5:00 am
Past Event Miscellaneous Published: Sat, Nov 21, 2020 9:59 am

Halal Turkey Distribution


Starting Sat, Nov 21, 2020 12:00 pm    |    Ending Tue, Jan 21, 2020 1:00 pm
Past Event General Gathering Published: Mon, Nov 2, 2020 5:55 pm

LIC Interfaith Prayer Vigil before the Election | Facebook LIVE & Zoom


Starting Mon, Nov 2, 2020 6:00 pm    |    Ending Mon, Nov 2, 2020 8:00 pm
Past Event Halaqa Published: Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1:56 pm

The Mystical Life of Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم - peace be upon him


Starting Sun, Oct 18, 2020 12:00 pm
Past Event General Gathering Published: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 2:42 pm

Food Distribution


Starting Sat, Oct 17, 2020 12:00 pm    |    Ending Sat, Oct 17, 2020 1:30 pm
Past Event Eid Gathering Published: Sun, Jul 26, 2020 11:57 pm

Eid AlAdha Prayers


Starting Fri, Jul 31, 2020 7:30 am    |    Ending Fri, Jul 31, 2020 9:00 am
Past Event Eid Gathering Published: Thu, Jul 30, 2020 10:21 pm

Salat Eid-al-Adha 2020


Starting Fri, Jul 31, 2020 7:00 am    |    Ending Fri, Jul 31, 2020 9:00 am
Past Event General Gathering Published: Wed, Jul 22, 2020 8:58 pm

"Knowing Allah by His Names & Attributes" - a Khutbah by Dr Shahid Babar


Starting Fri, Jul 24, 2020 1:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Jul 24, 2020 4:00 pm
Past Event General Gathering Published: Fri, May 22, 2020 4:38 pm

Salat Eid-al-Fitr 2020 - Online


Starting Sun, May 24, 2020 9:00 am    |    Ending Sun, May 24, 2020 9:30 am
Past Event General Gathering Published: Tue, May 12, 2020 5:01 am

Covid-19 Roundtable


Starting Sat, May 16, 2020 2:00 pm    |    Ending Sat, May 16, 2020 3:30 pm
Past Event General Gathering Published: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 1:38 pm

The Jewels and Pearls of the Qur'an - everyday YouTube lecture by Dr. Shahid Babar


Starting Fri, Apr 24, 2020 9:00 pm    |    Ending Sat, May 23, 2020 9:00 pm
Past Event Islamic Lecture Published: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 3:43 am

Welcoming Ramadan: A special opportunity to transcend the routine


Starting Thu, Apr 23, 2020 8:15 pm    |    Ending Thu, Apr 23, 2020 9:15 pm
Past Event Islamic Lecture Published: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 2:09 pm

A Reflection on Tribulations - by Ustadh Hasan Petrus


Starting Fri, Apr 10, 2020 9:30 am    |    Ending Fri, Apr 10, 2020 8:00 pm
Past Event Islamic Lecture Published: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 2:09 pm

Islamic Response to Crisis - COVID-19 by Dr Shahid Babar


Starting Fri, Apr 10, 2020 9:00 am    |    Ending Fri, Apr 10, 2020 8:00 pm
Past Event Islamic Lecture Published: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 2:10 pm

Difficulty, Uncertainity and Hope - a Khutbah by Ustadh Ahmet Selim Tekelioglu


Starting Fri, Apr 3, 2020 9:00 am    |    Ending Fri, Apr 3, 2020 8:00 pm