New Masjid Building Fund

New Masjid Building Fund

$265,727   of   $1,300,000

40% Complete (success)

  Announcements from Islamic Community Center



Past Announcement    Published: Fri, Aug 21, 2020 10:36 am

Inna Lillahe Wa-Inna Ileyhey Rajeoon - Dr. Sideequllah Tareen passed away

Past Announcement    Published: Sun, Aug 2, 2020 1:00 pm

Qurbani Meat Distribution TODAY!

Past Announcement    Published: Thu, Jul 30, 2020 9:58 pm

Eid AlAdha Salah: Rain or Shine we have got you covered!

Past Announcement    Published: Wed, Jul 22, 2020 9:01 pm

In Sha Allah, Eid Al Adha this year will be on Friday, July 31st

Past Announcement    High Priority      Published: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 2:18 pm

Partial Opening of Congregational activities at ICCL

Published: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 12:56 am

Prayer and Funeral Issues Pertaining to COVID-19

Published: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 11:32 pm

Jummah Prayers Cancelled at ICCL

Published: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 12:36 am

Precautions for Jumu'ah

Published: Wed, Mar 11, 2020 12:30 am

ICCL - Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Past Announcement    Published: Sat, Nov 25, 2017 6:17 pm

Inna Lillahe Wa-Inna Ileyhey Rajeoon - Br. Bakr Abd Al-Aziz passed away in Iraq

Published: Mon, Oct 31, 2016 4:00 pm

Subscribe to ICCL's free YouTube Channel

Published: Mon, Oct 31, 2016 3:00 pm

Support your Masjid - Become a Monthly Donor